Staff Directory

Name Position Contact Info
Vijaya Kula
Executive Director
vijaya.kula@fcccanada.org
Shanin Akter
HR Manager & Settlement Services Coordinator
shahin.akter@fcccanada.org
Emine Asici
Reception, Administration, Tax Consultant
emine.asici@fcccanada.org
Nirupa Nagalingam
Seniors Program Coordinator
nirupa.nagalingam@fcccanada.org
Anjula Nadesh
Settlement
anjula.nadesh@fcccanada.org
Thepiga Varatharasan
Marketing Coordinator
thepiga.varatharasan@fcccanada.org
Aranya Sutharsan
Administrative Assistant & FCC Ambassador
aranya.sutharsan@fcccanada.org
Prithajini Chandrakumar
Program Coordinator
pirathajini.chandrakumar@fcccanada.org
Brian Ha
IT and Web Designer
brian.ha@fcccanada.org
Rajiga Premkumar
Reception, Admin & Program Coordinator
rajiga.premkumar@fcccanada.org
Quinton Hylton
Marketing & Advertising Consultant
quinton.hylton@fcccanada.org
Allen Zhang
Accounting Assistant
allen.zhang@fcccanada.org
Thiviyaa Moorthy
Settlement Services Coordinator
thiviyaa.moorthy@fcccanada.org
Thanusika Ramasamy
Outreach Coordinator
thanusika.ramasamy@fcccanada.org
Executives:
Name Position Position
Vijaya Kula
Executive Director
vijaya.kula@fcccanada.org
Shanin Akter
Program and HR Manager
shahin.akter@fcccanada.org
Administration:
Name Position Contact Info
Emine Asici
Reception, Admin & Tax Clinic Coordinator
emine.asici@fcccanada.org
Aranya Sutharsan
Community Health Ambassador
aranya.sutharsan@fcccanada.org
Rajiga Premkumar
Admin & Program Coordinator
rajiga.premkumar@fcccanada.org
Vicshana Raveendiren
Administrative Assistant
admin@fcccanada.org
IT and Website Development:
Name Position Contact Info
Robbie Rao
IT and Web Designer
website@fcccanada.org
Outreach and Fund Development:
Name Position Contact Info
Ria Arora
Fund Developer
ria.arora@fcccanada.org
Program and Service Coordinators:
Name Position Contact Info
Nirupa Nagalingam
Seniors Program Coordinator
nirupa.nagalingam@fcccanada.org
Anjula Nadesh
Settlement Counsellor
anjula.nadesh@fcccanada.org

Pirathajini

Chandrakumar

Youth Program Coordinator
pirathajini.chandrakumar@fcccanada.org
Evanna Thirudchelvam
Youth Worker
evanna.thiru@fcccanada.org
Raidah Mustafa
Community Liaison & Mental Health Coordinator
raidah.mustafa@fcccanada.org
Translate »